English | Spanish | Chinese
sky is clear
Open Today
9:00am - 6:30pm

Board Members

2021 HOCM Board of Directors


Bob Heck
Kiley Juergens Wealth Management, LLC
President, HOCM Executive Board


Emily McMason
Evolving Parents
President-Elect, HOCM Executive Board


Gary Schneider 
Community Volunteer
Vice President of Facilities, HOCM Executive Board


Jamin May
Tacoma Glass
Treasurer & Capital Finance, HOCM Executive Board


Mitch Dietz
Coldwell Banker Evergreen Olympic Realty, Inc.
Secretary, HOCM Executive Board


Tim Madeley
Saint Martin's University
Past President, HOCM Executive Board


Marsha Tadano Long
Community Volunteer
Stewardship Chair, HOCM Executive Board


Len Faucher
Port of Olympia
Board Member, HOCM Executive Board


Barbara (Barb) Soule
Joint Commission Resources
Board Member, HOCM Executive Board


Adam Adrian
Ramblin Restaurant Group
HOCM Board Member


Shelly Badger
SCJ Alliance
HOCM Board Member

 Photo Place Holder  

Casey Black
HOCM Board Member


Megan Duffy
Washington State Liquor & Cannabis Board
HOCM Board Member



Eric Foley
Badger Meter, Inc.
HOCM Board Member




Marcelle Gonzalez
Taylor Shellfish Farms
HOCM Board Member




Julia Gorton
Washington Hospitality Association
HOCM Board Member


Chris Lunde
Port Blakely
HOCM Board Member


Lindsay Paylor
Bank of the Pacific
HOCM Board Member


Adam Tenenbaum
South Puget Sound Community College
HOCM Board Member


Want to donate your time to the museum?

Want to support the museum with a gift or donation?